Barons MINI Stansted

Stansted Road
Bishop's Stortford
Hertfordshire
CM23 2BT

Tel: 01279 945 484
  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts
  • Bodyshop
  • Christmas
  • Monday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Friday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
  • Monday 07:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday 07:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday 07:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday 07:30 - 18:30
  • Friday 07:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday Closed
  • Monday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Friday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday 08:30 - 12:00
  • Sunday Closed
  • Monday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Friday 08:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday 08:30 - 12:00
  • Sunday Closed
  •   Sales Service
  • Mon 24th Dec Close at 13:00 Close at 13:00
  • Tue 25th Dec Closed Closed
  • Wed 26th Dec Closed Closed
  • Thu 27th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Fri 28th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Sat 29th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Sun 30th Dec Normal Hours Closed
  • Mon 31st Dec Close at 16:00 Close at 16:00
  • Tue 1st Jan Closed Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan Normal Hours Normal Hours

Most dealers promise to offer good service, but not all achieve it. At Barons Stansted MINI, we put the customer first in everything we do. Whether you are shopping for a new MINI, an approved used car, or want expert servicing and maintenance at a competitive price, you've come to the right place.