Contact Barons Ruislip Aftersales

Contact Barons Ruislip on phone or email, and talk to us about all things MINI

Bradfield Road
South Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 0NU

Tel: 01895 221 684
  • Service
  • Christmas
  • Monday 08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday Closed
  •   Sales Service
  • Mon 24th Dec Close at 13:00 Close at 13:00
  • Tue 25th Dec Closed Closed
  • Wed 26th Dec Closed Closed
  • Thu 27th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Fri 28th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Sat 29th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Sun 30th Dec Normal Hours Closed
  • Mon 31st Dec Close at 16:00 Close at 16:00
  • Tue 1st Jan Closed Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan Normal Hours Normal Hours

Aftersales service is vital for keeping your MINI in tip-top shape and ready to rumble, no matter what the weather is doing outside – our fantastic MINI servicing and MINI bodyshop crew are the people who can make it happen. And you’ll definitely need our MINI MOT lot, to keep you motoring legally for another year. Dip into our MINI acumen by phone, email or in person at our Barons Ruislip MINI Aftersales Centre, and make us happy by making you happy.