Barons MINI Farnborough

105 Farnborough Road
Farnborough
Hampshire
GU14 6TL

Tel: 01252 888 539
  • Sales
  • Christmas
  • Monday 08:30 - 19:00
  • Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
  • Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
  • Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
  • Friday 08:30 - 19:00
  • Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Sunday 11:00 - 16:30
  •   Sales Service
  • Mon 24th Dec Close at 13:00 Close at 13:00
  • Tue 25th Dec Closed Closed
  • Wed 26th Dec Closed Closed
  • Thu 27th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Fri 28th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Sat 29th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Sun 30th Dec Normal Hours Closed
  • Mon 31st Dec Close at 16:00 Close at 16:00
  • Tue 1st Jan Closed Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan Normal Hours Normal Hours

Our Barons Farnborough showroom has recently been updated into a more modern and stylish showroom, making it our flagship MINI Centre. A fantastic facility set in a dramatic setting with fine views along the runway, located on Farnborough Road (A325) within close proximity of Aldershot, Camberley, Fleet and Farnham. Visiting us couldn't be easier, we're located to the north-east of Farnborough Airport in the heart of the town, less than two-and-a-half miles from junction 4 of the M3.

Mark Althorp, Head of Business, has a wealth of MINI experience. Starting his career with BMW UK and progressing through Sales and Aftersales, he has now turned his hand to operating one of the best performing MINI Centres in the UK.

Whether you are looking to purchase a New MINI, Approved Used MINI or to Service and Maintain your existing MINI you will be made to feel special and welcome if you entrust the Barons Farnborough team.

For convenience, our showroom is open seven days a week, and a warm welcome is assured when you visit. Outside of business hours, you can submit an enquiry through the online form and we promise to respond promptly. Otherwise, call us on the number shown for a friendly discussion.